Menu

Contact

Office Staff

G:\Lori \123\kasper
Kasper Lisby

Business Controller ETAC NA

Email:  kli@R82.com
Mobile: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 113

Angela for web.jpg
Angela Stegall

Purchasing & Planning Coordinator

Email:  ast@R82.com
Mobile: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 116

Milena for web cropped.jpg
Milena Rimassa

Marketing Communications Manager

Email:  milena@convaid.com
Mobile: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 151

Amy Wilson 236x141.png
Amy Wilson

Product Manager

Email:  amy@convaid.com
Mobile: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 186

nancy 236x141.png
Nancy Guzman

Marketing Specialist

Email:  nancyg@convaid.com
Mobile: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 140

Sales Staff

Steve for web.jpg
Steve Ricker

Eastern Region Sales Manager

Email:  sri@r82.com
Mobile: 614 940 1295

charles for web.jpg
Charles Larose

Western Region Sales Manager

Email: charles@convaid.com
Mobile: 310 997 7352

Matt for web.jpg
Matt Abrahams

Business Development Representative       Florida, Alabama South

Email:  matt@r82.com
Mobile: 321 961 8198

dennis wufkin 236x141.png
Dennis Wulfken

Business Development Representative
New York

Email:  dewu@R82.com
Mobile: 980 288 9047

Barry
Barry Drumheller

Business Development Representative 
Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey 

Email:  bdr@r82.com
Mobile: 610 390 1910

rebecca for web.jpg
Rebecca Holmes

Business Development Representative
California South, Nevada South

Email:  rebecca@convaid.com
Mobile: 310 803 6479

Curtis for web.jpg
Curtis Philyaw

Business Development Representative
Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama North

Email:  cph@R82.com
Mobile: 980 288 1533

David for web.jpg
David Palmer

Business Development Representative
North Carolina, South Carolina

Email: dpl@R82.com
Mobile: 980 288 1631

don for web.jpg
Don Jones

Business Development Representative
California North, Nevada North/West

Email: donald@convaid.com
Mobile: 408 402 2188

brendon for web.jpg
Brendon Reid

Business Development Representative
Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois

Email:  brendon@convaid.com
Mobile: 312 244 0578

sally for web.jpg
Sally Mallory

Business Development Representative
Oklahoma, Texas (excluding Houston)

Email:  sally@convaid.com
Mobile: 469 704 5212

jason barrett 236x141.png
Jason Barrett

Business Development Representative
Ohio, Pennsylvania West

Email: jba@R82.com
Mobile: 980 288 0180

diane dorsey 236x141.png
Diane Latham-Dorsey

Business Development Representative 
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, W. Virginia 

Email:  diane@convaid.com
Mobile: 410 688 8374 

chris reidmiller 235x141.png
Chris Reidmiller

Business Development Representative 
Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Email:  chrisr@convaid.com
Mobile: 913-461-0032 

john liberton 236x141.png
John Liberton

Business Development Representative
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan

Email:  john@convaid.com
Mobile: 317 914 9398

Sales Reps

Customer Service

G:\Lori \123\Cleisha
Cleisha Stancil

Customer Service

Email: cst@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 100

G:\Lori \123\Camille
Camille White

Customer Service

Email:  cwh@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 102

G:\Lori \123\Lori G
Lori Griffith

Customer Service

Email: lgi@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 106

Shipping/Technical support

G:\Lori \123\Mark
Mark Star

Service Tech Manager

Email:  mst@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 103

G:\Lori \123\Henry
Henry Antonsanti

Shipping Lead

Email:  han@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 119

G:\Lori \123\John
Jon Westmoreland

Assembly Tech & Shipping Associate

Email:  jwe @r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 123

G:\Lori \123\Josh
Josh Griffith

Shipping Associate

Email:  jgi @r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 119

Bud for web.jpg
Bud Hansen

Shipping/Receiving

Email:  bud@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 114

Etac Molift

Derek for web.jpg
Derek Fletcher

Adult Division Sales Manager

Email:   dfl@r82.com
Mobile: 336 906 2480

G:\Lori \123\Kim
Kim Wienecke

Etac @ Your Service

Email: kwi@r82.com
Tel.:   844 US MOBILITY, Ext 101

Mike for web.jpg
Mike Wienecke

Molift Sales Service Rep

Email: mwi@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 108

connie for web.jpg
Connie Furr

Etac Customer Service

Email:  cos@r82.com
Tel.: 844 US MOBILITY, Ext 105

Contact us

Contact _Form
Send us a message

Fill out the contact form to send us a message

USA_map
Find your local dealer

Search and find your local dealer location

AcceptThis site uses cookies. By clicking the accept button you accept the use of Cookies on this website

Read more about our cookie policy